Colorado, Laramie or Cheyenne

New Mexico or
El Paso

Montana or Northern Wyoming

Arizona

NEW QUOTE REQUESTS

Colorado, Laramie or Cheyenne

Darren Tessier

dtessier@pipestoneeq.com

720-990-0992

New Mexico or El Paso

Dan Minich

dminich@pipestoneeq.com

303-278-9660

Montana or Northern Wyoming

Jeremey Peterson

jpeterson@pipestoneeq.com

406-206-1555

Arizona

Tares Figueroa

tfigueroa@pipestoneeq.com

480-352-3204

APPLICATION ENGINEERING/TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Colorado, Laramie or Cheyenne

Dieter Funkhauser

dfunkhauser@pipestoneeq.com

720-284-8752

New Mexico or El Paso

Kira Witwer

kwitwer@pipestoneeq.com

720-301-8035

Montana or Northern Wyoming

Jacob McGough

jmcgough@pipestoneeq.com

303-522-1175

PRESIDENT

David W. Buchwald, P.E.

dbuchwald@pipestoneeq.com

303-579-9658

ACCOUNTING