Colorado, Laramie or Cheyenne

New Mexico or
El Paso

Montana or Northern Wyoming

Arizona

NEW QUOTE REQUESTS

COLORADO, LARAMIE, OR CHEYENNE

Darren Tessier

dtessier@pipestoneeq.com

720-990-0992

NEW MEXICO OR EL PASO

Dan Minich

dminich@pipestoneeq.com

303-278-9660

MONTANA OR NORTHERN WYOMING

Pete White

pwhite@pipestoneeq.com

406-775-7028

APPLICATION ENGINEERING/TECHNICAL SUPPORT

COLORADO, LARAMIE, OR CHEYENNE

Tony Wankum

twankum@pipestoneeq.com

720-814-2150

NEW MEXICO OR EL PASO

Sloan Pearsall

spearsall@pipestoneeq.com

505-901-7028

MONTANA OR NORTHERN WYOMING

Kira Witwer

kwitwer@pipestoneeq.com

720-301-8035

FIELD SERVICE SUPPORT

COLORADO, LARAMIE OR CHEYENNE

Tommy Christian

tchristian@pipestoneeq.com

720-926-2774

NEW MEXICO OR EL PASO

Sloan Pearsall

spearsall@pipestoneeq.com

915-588-1709

MONTANA OR NORTHERN WYOMING

Pete White

pwhite@pipestoneeq.com

406-775-7028

ARIZONA

Dave Buchwald

dbuchwald@pipestoneeq.com

303-589-1395

ADMINISTRATION

SPARE PARTS

Joel Coldiron

jcoldiron@pipestoneeq.com

303-974-0605

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Mary Grahek

mgrahek@pipestoneeq.com

720-822-3252

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Mary Grahek

mgrahek@pipestoneeq.com

720-822-3252

ORDER STATUS

Lucy Lopez

llopez@pipestoneeq.com

303-579-9658

PRESIDENT

David W. Buchwald, P.E.

dbuchwald@pipestoneeq.com

303-579-9658